The NFL has launched the rosters for the 2019 Professional Bowl in Orlando, Fla., and the Chargers lead the sector with seven choices.

Though the Chargers began off 0-3, Philip Rivers and his supporting solid have develop into one of many league’s largest threats. Keenan Allen, Melvin Gordon and Melvin Ingram are just some gamers who will symbolize the franchise in Orlando.

Second-year Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes, who has taken the league by storm this season, has been named the beginning quarterback for the AFC. Mahomes might be joined by teammates Tyreek Hill and Travis Kelce, who’ve been two of his favourite targets up to now in 2018.

Patriots quarterback Tom Brady was additionally named to the roster. It was his 14th profession Professional Bowl choice, which ties him with Peyton Manning, Tony Gonzalez, Bruce Matthews and Merlin Olsen for probably the most all-time.

The NFC is not quick on expertise, both. Drew Brees is a sure-fire Corridor of Famer, and he is having what could be his finest season ever as a 39-year-old. Different notable NFC choices embody Todd Gurley, Julio Jones and Aaron Donald.

The 2019 Professional Bowl will happen Jan. 27 on the Tenting World Stadium. The total rosters are beneath:

AFC Professional Bowl Roster


Vast obtainr: DeAndre Hopkins*, Houston Texans; Tyreek Hill*, Kansas Metropolis Chiefs; Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers; Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers
Sort out : Taylor Lewan*, Tennessee Titans; Alejandro Villanueva*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Eric Fisher, Kansas Metropolis Chiefs
Guard : David DeCastro*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Marshal Yanda*, Baltimore Ravens; Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts
Heart : Maurkice Pouncey*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Mike Pouncey, Los Angeles Chargers
Tight finish : Travis Kelce*, Kansas Metropolis Chiefs; Eric Ebron, Indianapolis Colts
Quarterback : Patrick Mahomes*, Kansas Metropolis Chiefs; Philip Rivers, Los Angeles Chargers; Tom Brady, New England Patriots
Working again : James Conner*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Melvin Gordon, Los Angeles Chargers; Phillip Lindsay, Denver Broncos
Fullback : Anthony Sherman*, Kansas Metropolis Chiefs


Defensive finish : J.J. Watt*, Houston Texans; Myles Garrett*, Cleveland Browns; Melvin Ingram, Los Angeles Chargers
Inside lineman : Geno Atkins*, Cincinnati Bengals; Jurrell Casey*, Tennessee Titans; Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers
Exterior linebacker : Von Miller*, Denver Broncos; Jadeveon Clowney*, Houston Texans; Dee Ford, Kansas Metropolis Chiefs
Inside linebacker : C.J. Mosley*, Baltimore Ravens; Benardrick McKinney, Houston Texans
Cornerback : Xavien Howard*, Miami Dolphins; Jalen Ramsey*, Jacksonville Jaguars; Stephon Gilmore, New England Patriots; Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns
Free security : Derwin James*, Los Angeles Chargers; Eric Weddle, Baltimore Ravens
Sturdy security : Jamal Adams*, New York Jets


Kicker : Jason Myers*, New York Jets
Lengthy snapper : To be named by coach.
Punter : Brett Kern*, Tennessee Titans
Return specialist : Andre Roberts*, New York Jets
Particular teamer : Adrian Phillips*, Los Angeles Chargers

NFC Professional Bowl Roster


Vast receiver : Julio Jones*, Atlanta Falcons; Michael Thomas*, New Orleans Saints; Adam Thielen, Minnesota Vikings; Davante Adams, Inexperienced Bay Packers
Sort out : Tyron Smith*, Dallas Cowboys; Terron Armstead*, New Orleans Saints; Trent Williams, Washington Redskins
Guard : Zack Martin*, Dallas Cowboys; Brandon Brooks*, Philadelphia Eagles; Trai Turner, Carolina Panthers
Heart : Alex Mack*, Atlanta Falcons; Max Unger, New Orleans Saints
Tight finish : Zach Ertz*, Philadelphia Eagles; George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers
Quarterback : Drew Brees*, New Orleans Saints; Jared Goff, Los Angeles Rams; Aaron Rodgers, Inexperienced Bay Packers
Working again : Todd Gurley*, Los Angeles Rams; Saquon Barkley, New York Giants; Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas Cowboys
Fullback : Kyle Juszczyk*, San Francisco 49ers


Defensive finish : Cameron Jordan*, New Orleans Saints; DeMarcus Lawrence*, Dallas Cowboys; Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings
Inside lineman : Aaron Donald*, Los Angeles Rams; Fletcher Cox*, Philadelphia Eagles; Akiem Hicks, Chicago Bears
Exterior linebacker : Khalil Mack*, Chicago Bears; Ryan Kerrigan*, Washington Redskins; Anthony Barr, Minnesota Vikings
Inside linebacker : Luke Kuechly*, Carolina Panthers; Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks
Cornerback : Kyle Fuller*, Chicago Bears; Patrick Peterson*, Arizona Cardinals; Darius Slay, Detroit Lions, Byron Jones, Dallas Cowboys
Free security : Eddie Jackson*, Chicago Bears; Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings
Sturdy security : Landon Collins*, New York Giants


Kicker : Aldrick Rosas*, New York Giants
Lengthy snapper : To be named by coach
Punter : Michael Dickson*, Seattle Seahawks
Return specialist : Tarik Cohen*, Chicago Bears
Particular teamer : Cory Littleton*, Los Angeles Rams

* Signifies Starters

(function() {
var _fbq = window._fbq || (window._fbq = []);
if (!_fbq.loaded)
{ var fbds = document.createElement(‘script’); fbds.async = true; fbds.src = “”; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(fbds, s); _fbq.loaded = true; }
_fbq.push([‘addPixelId’, ‘362578010617732’]);
window._fbq = window._fbq || [];
window._fbq.push([‘track’, ‘PixelInitialized’, {}]);

fbq(‘init’, ‘235247967118144’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here