France vs Wales will kick off the 2019 Six Nations Championship on Friday February 1 forward of seven weeks of motion.

Eire received the trophy final yr, claiming the Grand Slam and Triple Crown in doing so, whereas England completed in a woeful fifth.

Owen Farrell and England might be hoping for Six Nations glory this yr

The upcoming match guarantees to be a thriller because the six international locations proceed their preparations for the World Cup in Japan beginning in September.

A bunch of uncapped gamers will take to the sphere through the Six Nations and right here’s a full rundown of every squad.

England squad

Forwards: Jack Clifford (Harlequins), Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs), Tom Curry (Sale Sharks), Ben Earl (Saracens), Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers), Jamie George (Saracens), Nathan Hughes (Wasps), Maro Itoje (Saracens), George Kruis (Saracens), Joe Launchbury (Wasps), Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), Ben Moon (Exeter Chiefs), Brad Shields (Wasps), Kyle Sinckler (Harlequins), Jack Singleton (Worcester Warriors), Billy Vunipola (Saracens), Mako Vunipola (Saracens), Harry Williams (Exeter Chiefs), Mark Wilson (Newcastle Falcons)

Backs: Chris Ashton (Sale Sharks), Mike Brown (Harlequins), Joe Cokanasiga (Tub Rugby), Elliot Daly (Wasps), Ollie Devoto (Exeter Chiefs), Owen Farrell (Saracens), George Ford (Leicester Tigers), Jonny Might (Leicester Tigers), Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs), Dan Robson (Wasps), Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs), Ben Te’o (Worcester Warriors), Ollie Thorley (Gloucester Rugby), Manu Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)

Scotland beat England to win the Calcutta Cup last year

Scotland beat England to win the Calcutta Cup final yr

Scotland squad

Forwards: Alex Allan (Glasgow Warriors), Allan Dell (Edinburgh), Jamie Bhatti (Glasgow), Simon Berghan (Edinburgh), Willem Nel (Edinburgh), D’Arcy Rae (Glasgow Warriors), Dave Cherry (Edinburgh), Stuart McInally (Edinburgh), Jake Kerr (Leicester Tigers), Grant Stewart (Glasgow Warriors), Grant Gilchrist (Edinburgh), Jonny Grey (Glasgow Warriors) Sam Skinner (Exeter Chiefs), Tim Swinson (Glasgow Warriors), Ben Toolis (Edinburgh), Adam Ashe (Glasgow Warriors), Gary Graham (Newcastle), John Hardie (Newcastle), Jamie Ritchie (Edinburgh), Josh Strauss (Sale Sharks), Hamish Watson (Edinburgh), Ryan Wilson (Glasgow Warriors)

Backs: Darcy Graham (Edinburgh), Stuart Hogg (Glasgow Warriors), Lee Jones (Glasgow Warriors), Blair Kinghorn (Edinburgh), Sean Maitland (Saracens), Tommy Seymour (Glasgow Warriors), Chris Dean (Edinburgh), Nick Grigg (Glasgow Warriors), Chris Harris (Newcastle Falcons), Peter Horne (Glasgow Warriors), Sam Johnson (Glasgow Warriors), Huw Jones (Glasgow Warriors), Adam Hastings (Glasgow Warriors), Finn Russell (Racing 92), George Horne (Glasgow Warriors), Greig Laidlaw (Clermont Auvergne), Ali Worth (Glasgow Warriors)

Wales take on France to kick off the 2019 Six Nations

Wales tackle France to kick off the 2019 Six Nations

Wales squad

Forwards: Rob Evans (Scarlets), Wyn Jones (Scarlets), Nicky Smith (Ospreys), Elliot Dee (Dragons), Ryan Elias (Scarlets), Ken Owens (Scarlets), Leon Brown (Dragons), Tomas Francis (Exeter Chiefs), Samson Lee (Scarlets), Dillon Lewis (Cardiff Blues), Jake Ball (Scarlets), Adam Beard (Ospreys), Seb Davies (Cardiff Blues), Cory Hill (Dragons), Alun Wyn Jones (captain, Ospreys) Ross Moriarty (Dragons), Josh Navidi (Cardiff Blues), Justin Tipuric (Ospreys), Josh Turnbull (Cardiff Blues), Aaron Wainwright (Dragons), Thomas Younger (Wasps)

Backs: Aled Davies (Ospreys), Gareth Davies (Scarlets), Tomos Williams (Cardiff Blues), Gareth Anscombe (Cardiff Blues), Dan Biggar (Northampton), Jarrod Evans (Cardiff Blues), Rhys Patchell (Scarlets), Jonathan Davies (Scarlets), Hadleigh Parkes (Scarlets), Owen Watkin (Ospreys), Scott Williams (Ospreys), Josh Adams (Worcester), Hallam Amos (Dragons), Steffan Evans (Scarlets), Leigh Halfpenny (Scarlets), Jonah Holmes (Leicester), George North (Ospreys), Liam Williams (Saracens)

Ireland won the Six Nations last year

Eire received the Six Nations final yr

Eire squad

Forwards: Rory Finest (Ulster), Tadhg Beirne (Munster), Jack Conan (Leinster), Sean Cronin (Leinster), Ultan Dillane (Connacht), Tadhg Furlong (Leinster), Cian Healy (Leinster), Iain Henderson (Ulster), Dave Kilcoyne (Munster), Jack McGrath (Leinster), Jordi Murphy (Ulster), Sean O’Brien (Leinster), Peter O’Mahony (Munster), Andrew Porter (Leinster) Rhys Ruddock (Leinster), James Ryan (Leinster), John Ryan (Munster), Niall Scannell (Munster), CJ Stander (Munster), Devin Toner (Leinster), Josh van der Flier (Leinster)

Backs: Will Addison (Ulster), Bundee Aki (Connacht), Caolin Blade (Connacht), Joey Carbery (Munster), Jack Carty (Connacht), Andrew Conway (Munster), John Cooney (Ulster), Keith Earls (Munster), Chris Farrell (Munster), Tom Farrell (Connacht), Robbie Henshaw (Leinster), Rob Kearney (Leinster), Jordan Larmour (Leinster), Conor Murray (Munster), Garry Ringrose (Leinster), Jonathan Sexton (Leinster), Jacob Stockdale (Ulster)

Can France win the Six Nations this season?

Can France win the Six Nations this season?

France squad

Forwards: Jefferson Poirot (Bordeaux-Begles), Dany Priso (La Rochelle), Guilhem Guirado (Toulon), Pierre Bourgarit (La Rochelle), Julien Marchand (Toulouse), Uini Atonio (La Rochelle), Demba Bamba (Brive), Dorian Aldegheri (Toulouse), Felix Lambey (Lyon), Sebastien Vahaamahina (Clermont), Bernard Le Roux (Racing 92), Paul Willemse (Montpellier), Arthur Iturria (Clermont), Wenceslas Lauret (Racing 92), Yacouba Camara (Montpellier), Gregory Alldritt (La Rochelle), Louis Picamoles (Montpellier).

Backs: Morgan Parra (Clermont), Antoine Dupont (Toulouse), Baptiste Serin (Bordeaux-Begles), Camille Lopez (Clermont), Anthony Belleau (Toulon), Wesley Fofana (Clermont), Mathieu Bastareaud (Toulon), Geoffrey Doumayrou (La Rochelle), Romain Ntamack (Toulouse), Gael Fickou (Paris), Yoann Huget (Toulouse), Damian Penaud (Clermont), Maxime Medard (Toulouse), Thomas Ramos (Toulouse)

Italy star Sergio Parisse

Italy star Sergio Parisse

Italy squad

Forwards: Simone Ferrari (Benetton Rugby), Andrea Lovotti (Zebre Rugby), Tiziano Pasquali (Benetton Rugby), Cherif Traore (Benetton Rugby), Giosuè Zilocchi (Zebre Rugby), Luca Bigi (Benetton Rugby), Leonardo Ghiraldini (Stade Toulousian), Dean Budd (Benetton Rugby), Federico Ruzza (Benetton Rugby), David Sisi (Zebre Rugby Membership), Alessandro Zanni (Benetton Rugby), Marco Barbini (Benetton Rugby), Maxime Mbanda (Zebre Rugby Membership), Sebastian Negri (Benetton Rugby), Sergio Parisse (Stade Francais), Abraham Jurgens Steyn (Benetton Rugby), Jimmy Tuivaiti (Zebre Rugby)

Backs: Guglielmo Palazzani (Zebre Rugby), Tito Tebaldi (Benetton Rugby), Tommaso Allan (Benetton Rugby), Carlo Canna (Zebre Rugby), Ian McKinley (Benetton Rugby), Giulio Bisegni (Zebre Rugby), Michele Campagnaro (Wasps), Tommaso Castello (Zebre Rugby), Luca Morisi (Benetton Rugby), Tommaso Benvenuti (Benetton Rugby), Angelo Esposito (Benetton Rugby), Jayden Hayward (Benetton Rugby), Edoardo Padovani (Zebre Rugby), Luca Sperandio (Benetton Rugby)


fbq(‘init’, ‘752905198150451’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here